District Administration

Eagle

Superintendent

Chris Felmlee
cfelmlee@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2147

Eagle

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Tim Roth
troth@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2147

Eagle

Primary Principal

Brandy Clark
bclark@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2148

Eagle

Primary Assistant Principal

Lucas Karr
lkarr@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2148

Eagle

Elementary Principal

Dr. Amy James
ajames@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2145

Eagle

Elementary Assistant Principal

Ashley Tanksley
atanksley@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2145

Eagle

Middle School Principal

Justin Griffith
jgriffith@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2146

Eagle

Middle School Assistant Principal

William Beaudoin
wbeaudoin@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2146

Eagle

High School Principal

Dale Van Deven
dvandeven@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2144

Eagle

High School Assistant Principal

Shane Ringen
sringen@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2144

Eagle

Athletic/Activities Director

Dale Long
dlong@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2147

Eagle

Director of Special Services

Dannette Liles
dliles@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2147

Eagle

Assistant Director of Special Services

Breena Eddy
beddy@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2147

Eagle

School Improvement Director

Karen Pfingsten
kpfingsten@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2147

Eagle

Transportation Director

Ashley Bruce
abruce@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2146

Eagle

Public Relations Director

Matt Sharp
masharp@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2147

Eagle

Educational Technology Integration and Support

Shyla Barnett
sbarnett@ashland.k12.mo.us
573-657-2147